قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

ساو باولو تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ساو باولو

ساو باولو تأجير السيارات - من  18 USD
الأسعار
من
18
USD
في اليوم
ساو باولو تأجير السيارات - من 16 EUR
الأسعار
من
16
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

ساو باولو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ساو باولو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

خدمات تأجير السيارات في "مطار ساو باولو"

كمركز للأنشطة التجارية في البرازيل، ساو باولو المطار يحدث أن تكون واحدة من ازدحاما في المنطقة. هذا المطار يقع في أكبر مدينة في البرازيل، صفوف معظم الأعلى في نقل الركاب وعمليات الطائرات ومناولة البضائع. فقد خدمات المطار أفضل وحديثة للركاب. المطار بمرافق حديثة جداً وقدرة موسعة التي يمكن التعامل مع الركاب والبضائع التي تمر من خلاله كل يوم. أنه يخدم أكثر من 26million راكبا سنوياً، ونقطة توقف لخطوط الطيران الدولية مثل؛ كندا، الجوية فرنسا، إير تشاينا، شركة أفيانكا، كيه ال أم، LAn ويونايتد إيرلاينز الجوية.

مطار ساو باولو ويقدم عددا من الخدمات للمسافرين من قبيل؛

  • خدمات رعاية العملاء
  • ماكينات الصراف الآلي
  • المطاعم
  • الأسواق الحرة

خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في مطار ساو Paul

يقع على بعد 25 كم جنوب المدينة، يستضيف المطار بضع وكالات تأجير السيارات ليسهل الوصول إليها حول ساو باولو. ولذلك، يمكن أن يكون الركاب دائماً الوصول إلى هذه الخدمات عند الوصول. الطريق آمنة، ولم يكن لديك حركة المرور الكثيفة. ويشمل النقل العام خط حافلات تنفيذية للنقل المريحة من المطار و. الركاب القادمين إلى مطار "ساو باولو" لديك الخيار لإيجاد الوسيلة المثالية بتكاليف منخفضة من خدمات تأجير السيارات. هذه خيارات سفر آمنة ومريحة للنقل من المطار. لطرح مع الأنشطة اليومية في المطار، توفير خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة المعدلات اليومية لجميع الركاب.

خارج المطار، ويمكن العثور على ركاب سيارات الأجرة، وكذلك. ويوفر هذا النوع من النقل إلى المطار لنقل بطاقة الائتمان. السياح العثور على تأجير السيارات مريحة للمسافرين عبر ساو باولو حيث أنها أكثر مرونة. أيضا، حفظ مجموعات الشركات قدرا كبيرا من الوقت والموارد باستخدام هذه الخدمات. ويوفر الخدمة الاتصالات إلى جميع الأماكن في ساو باولو، بما في ذلك في مناطق العاصمة وضاحية حيث يمكنك الذهاب وإلقاء نظرة على المناظر المدهشة.

ما يجب رؤيته والقيام به في ساو باولو

عندما يكون في ساو باولو، وهناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك أن ترى والأنشطة التي يمكن أن تشارك في مثل الرياضة والغولف، فضلا عن الأنشطة الأخرى في الهواء الطلق أيضا.

يمكنك زيارة المتاحف وحدائق الحيوانات المختلفة. وبعضها من المتاحف بيناكوتيكا دو استادو ومتحف الفن. وهو يقع على بعد حوالي 4 كم من المدينة. وهناك أيضا متاحف كاتافينتو الثقافي الذي يخدم كموقع تعليمي ومناسبة للأطفال والمراهقين، فضلا عن الآباء والأمهات. هذا يقع قليلاً أبعد عن وسط المدينة؛ ويقع حوالي 292.2 من ساو باولو.

يمكن أن تدفع أيضا بزيارة لمتحف لكرة القدم (متحف تفعل كرة القدم) مصنفة كتخصص متحف.  2.2 كم من المدينة وتقع في حديقة تحفة الرياضية آرت ديكو المقدسة. إذا كنت ترغب في التعرف على واحد أو اثنين من الأشياء عن كرة القدم، وهذا مكان مثالي بالنسبة لك.

إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة، يمكنك زيارة مختلف الحدائق والمتنزهات الموجودة في ساو باولو. باركي دو Ibirapuera بارك الرائعة 2.k كم من المدينة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعيداً عن كل هذا الجنون للمدينة، وهذا هو المكان المناسب للذهاب إلى. كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى حدائق أكثر من أجلي. هنا، يمكنك أن ترى جمال الطبيعة وتجربة أجواء هادئة ومنعشة.

تتعامل ساو باولو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ساو باولو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ساو باولو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ساو باولو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ساو باولو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ساو باولو

    مطار
    • Guarulhos مطار ساو باولو
    • مطار ساو باولو Congonhas
      مدينة
      • Osasco تاباو سيرا دا ساو باولو
      • Osasco سنترو ساو باولو
      • ساو باولو
      • ساو باولو Alphaville
      • ساو باولو Itaim بيبي
      • ساو باولو Ricardo جافيت وسط
      • ساو باولو Tiete محطة الحافلات
      • ساو باولو أوتافيو تاركوينيو وسط
      • ساو باولو بارا Funda
      • ساو باولو باوليستا
      • ساو باولو برناردو دو كامبو
      • ساو باولو بوليفارد تاتوابي مول
      • ساو باولو بيلا فيستا
      • ساو باولو تاتوابي
      • ساو باولو جارديم ساو لويس سينيسب
      • ساو باولو سانتا كروز مول
      • ساو باولو سانتانا
      • ساو باولو سانتو أمارو
      • ساو باولو فيلا أوليمبيا
      • ساو باولو فيلا ماريانا التسوق سانتا كروز
      • ساو باولو كازا الأخضر
      • ساو باولو كونسولاكاو
      • ميلو عناية ساو باولو
      • نورتي زونا ساو باولو
      • وسط Congonhas
      • وسط مدينة بنها ساو باولو

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Sao Paulo Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Sao Paulo

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sao Paulo

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sao Paulo

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Sao Paulo.
We display the rates from most leading Sao Paulo car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Car Hire services at Sao Paulo Airport

As the center of commercial activities in Brazil, Sao Paulo Airport happens to be one of the busiest in the region. Situated in Brazil’s largest city, this airport ranks as the top most in passenger transport, aircraft operations and cargo handling. It has the best and modern airport services for its passengers. The airport has ultra modern facilities and an enlarged capacity that can handle passengers and goods passing through it every day. It serves over 26million passengers annually and it is a stopping point for international airlines such as; Air Canada, air France, Air China, Avianca, KLM, LAn and United airlines.

Sao Paulo Airport offers a number of services to its passengers such as;

  • Great customer care services
  • ATM machines
  • Restaurants
  • Duty free shops

Cheap car hire services at Sao Paul airport

Situated at 25km south of the city, the airport hosts a couple of car rental agencies for easy access around Sao Paulo. Therefore, passengers can always have access to these services upon arrival. The road is safe and does not have heavy traffic. Public transport includes an executive bus line for comfortable transport to and from the airport. Passengers arriving at Sao Paulo Airport have the option of finding the ideal vehicle at low cost from car hire services. This is safe and comfortable travel options for airport transfers. To put up with the airport’s daily activities, the car rental services provide cheap daily rates for all the passengers.

Outside the airport, passengers can find taxis as well. This kind of airport transfer provides for credit card transfers. Tourists find rental cars convenient for travelling across Sao Paulo since they are more flexible. Also, corporate groups save a lot of time and resources by using these services. The service provides connections to all places in Sao Paulo including its metropolitan and suburb regions where you can go and have a look at amazing sceneries.

What to see and do in Sao Paulo

When at Sao Paulo, there are so many things you can see and also activities you can take part in such as sports, golf as well as other outdoor activities.

You can visit various museums and zoos. Some of the museums are Pinacoteca do Estado which is an art Museum. It is situated about 4km from the city. There is also Catavento Cultural Museums that serves as an educational site and suitable for kids, teenagers as well as parents. This is located a little further from the city center; it lies about 292.2 from Sao Paulo.

You could also pay a visit to Museum of football (Museu do Futebol) categorized as speciality Museum.  It stands 2.2 km from the city and located on sacred Art Deco sports masterpiece grounds. If you want to learn one or two things about football, this is a perfect place for you.

If you love nature, you can visit various gardens and parks found in Sao Paulo. Parque do Ibirapuera is wonderful park 2.k km from the city. If you want to get away from all the madness of the city, this is the place to go to. You can also go to Jardim Botanico Gardens. Here, you can see the beauty of nature and experience a calm and refreshing atmosphere.

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sao Paulo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sao Paulo. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sao Paulo. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sao Paulo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Sao Paulo car rental locations

Airport
  • Sao Paulo Airport Congonhas
  • Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos
City
  • Sao Paulo
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Sao Paulo Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-