货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

巴西圣保罗 租车 指南

我们在 巴西圣保罗 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$16
每日
16
每日
巴西圣保罗 租车 - 起步价  16 USD / 起步价 16 EUR
3.3793

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 116 responses to our customer survey.

3.3793 3.3793 3.3793 

It was incredibly straightforward to rent a car through rentalcargroup and the online chat works great, we got answers to all our inquiries instantly. Also Localiza was great, there were no issues and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Europe needs to learn from Brasil in terms of customer service ! :)

-

货比三家,在巴西圣保罗租车巧省钱

巴西圣保罗租车指南

是针对巴西圣保罗的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴西圣保罗租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

在圣保罗机场租车服务

为中心的商业活动在巴西,圣保罗机场机场碰巧是最繁忙在该区域。这个机场坐落在巴西最大城市,列为最高最多的旅客运输、 飞机操作和货物装卸。它有最好的和现代的机场服务为乘客。机场有超现代的设施和扩大的能力,可以处理乘客和货物穿过它的每一天。它每年超过 26 万乘客服务,它是国际航空公司如; 停止点加拿大、 法国航空、 中国国航、 阿维安卡,KLM、 局域网和联合的航空公司的空气。

圣保罗机场提供了大量服务向其乘客如;

  • 大客户关怀服务
  • 自动取款机
  • 餐馆
  • 免税店

在骚 Paul 机场廉价租车服务

位于市以南 25 公里处,机场承载几个容易访问圣保罗附近的汽车租赁公司。因此,乘客始终可以访问这些服务抵达。这条路是安全的并且没有交通繁忙。公共交通包括舒适的交通工具,从机场执行公交专线。抵达圣保罗机场的乘客可以找到理想的车辆从租车服务低成本的选择。这是安全、 舒适的旅行选项为机场接送。要忍受机场的日常活动,汽车租赁服务为所有的乘客都提供廉价的每日费率。

机场外的乘客可以发现的士以及。这种机场接送提供信用卡转移。游客发现汽车租赁横跨圣保罗的旅途,因为他们是更灵活方便。此外,公司集团通过使用这些服务节省大量的时间和资源。该服务提供连接到圣保罗包括其都市和郊区的地区,在那里你可以去和看一看美丽的景观,所有地方。

什么去看和做在圣保罗

在圣保罗时, 有这么多你可以看到的东西和活动你可以参加体育、 高尔夫等,和其他户外活动。

你可以参观各种博物馆和动物园。一些博物馆是阵阵做 Estado 即艺术博物馆。它位于城约 4 公里。也是作为一个教育网站和适合儿童、 青少年,以及父母的 Catavento 文化博物馆。这是位于有点远离城市中心;它位于约 2.922 从巴西圣保罗。

你也可以花钱去参观博物馆的足球 (博物馆做巴西) 归类为专业博物馆。 它站立城 2.2 公里,位于神圣装饰艺术杰作运动场。如果你想要学习关于足球的一两件事,这是你的绝佳去处。

如果你热爱自然,您可以访问各种园林和公园发现在巴西圣保罗。公园做伊是很棒的公园城 2.k 公里。如果你想要离开这个城市所有的疯狂,这是要去的地方。你也可以去雅尔丁植物学花园。在这里,你可以看到美丽的大自然、 感受平静和令人耳目一新的氛围。

巴西圣保罗 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴西圣保罗当地服务机构协商,在巴西圣保罗各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴西圣保罗最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴西圣保罗租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴西圣保罗 的租车费用

我们提供下列巴西圣保罗的租车地点

    机场
    • 圣保罗机场机场 Congonhas
    • 圣保罗机场机场瓜鲁柳斯
      城市
      • Congonhas 市中心
      • Sao Paulo Alphaville
      • Sao Paulo Anhaia Melo
      • Sao Paulo Bernardo Do Campo
      • Sao Paulo Boulevard Tatuape Mall
      • Sao Paulo Consolacao
      • Sao Paulo Paulista
      • Sao Paulo Santa Cruz Mall
      • Sao Paulo Santo Amaro
      • Sao Paulo Tiete Bus Station
      • Sao Paulo Zona Norte
      • Sao 圣保罗 Tatuape
      • Sao 圣保罗桑塔纳
      • 圣保罗 Casa Verde
      • 圣保罗 Centro Osasco
      • 圣保罗伊泰恩比比
      • 圣保罗奥林匹亚
      • 圣保罗巴拉各种
      • 圣保罗维拉马里亚纳购物圣克鲁斯
      • 圣保罗贝拉维斯塔
      • 圣保罗食盐 Sao Luis Cenesp
      • 巴西圣保罗
      • 巴西圣保罗 Otavio 酸痛市中心
      • 巴西圣保罗 Ricardo Jafet 市中心
      • 巴西圣保罗 Taboao Da Serra Osasco
      • 巴西圣保罗佩尼亚市中心
    best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Sao Paulo Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Sao Paulo

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sao Paulo

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sao Paulo

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Sao Paulo.
We display the rates from most leading Sao Paulo car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Car Hire services at Sao Paulo Airport

As the center of commercial activities in Brazil, Sao Paulo Airport happens to be one of the busiest in the region. Situated in Brazil’s largest city, this airport ranks as the top most in passenger transport, aircraft operations and cargo handling. It has the best and modern airport services for its passengers. The airport has ultra modern facilities and an enlarged capacity that can handle passengers and goods passing through it every day. It serves over 26million passengers annually and it is a stopping point for international airlines such as; Air Canada, air France, Air China, Avianca, KLM, LAn and United airlines.

Sao Paulo Airport offers a number of services to its passengers such as;

  • Great customer care services
  • ATM machines
  • Restaurants
  • Duty free shops

Cheap car hire services at Sao Paul airport

Situated at 25km south of the city, the airport hosts a couple of car rental agencies for easy access around Sao Paulo. Therefore, passengers can always have access to these services upon arrival. The road is safe and does not have heavy traffic. Public transport includes an executive bus line for comfortable transport to and from the airport. Passengers arriving at Sao Paulo Airport have the option of finding the ideal vehicle at low cost from car hire services. This is safe and comfortable travel options for airport transfers. To put up with the airport’s daily activities, the car rental services provide cheap daily rates for all the passengers.

Outside the airport, passengers can find taxis as well. This kind of airport transfer provides for credit card transfers. Tourists find rental cars convenient for travelling across Sao Paulo since they are more flexible. Also, corporate groups save a lot of time and resources by using these services. The service provides connections to all places in Sao Paulo including its metropolitan and suburb regions where you can go and have a look at amazing sceneries.

What to see and do in Sao Paulo

When at Sao Paulo, there are so many things you can see and also activities you can take part in such as sports, golf as well as other outdoor activities.

You can visit various museums and zoos. Some of the museums are Pinacoteca do Estado which is an art Museum. It is situated about 4km from the city. There is also Catavento Cultural Museums that serves as an educational site and suitable for kids, teenagers as well as parents. This is located a little further from the city center; it lies about 292.2 from Sao Paulo.

You could also pay a visit to Museum of football (Museu do Futebol) categorized as speciality Museum.  It stands 2.2 km from the city and located on sacred Art Deco sports masterpiece grounds. If you want to learn one or two things about football, this is a perfect place for you.

If you love nature, you can visit various gardens and parks found in Sao Paulo. Parque do Ibirapuera is wonderful park 2.k km from the city. If you want to get away from all the madness of the city, this is the place to go to. You can also go to Jardim Botanico Gardens. Here, you can see the beauty of nature and experience a calm and refreshing atmosphere.

The Sao Paulo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sao Paulo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sao Paulo. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sao Paulo. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sao Paulo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Sao Paulo car rental locations

Airport
  • Sao Paulo Airport Congonhas
  • Sao Paulo Airport Guarulhos
City
  • Sao Paulo
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Sao Paulo Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent service, very professional, kind and informative about everything related to the rental and purchase of the car. Also have a van service that takes you from the airport to the rental service and back. I strongly recommend this service.

-